

MASTER SPELLERS FINALS 2021-22

The Master Spellers Grand Finale was conducted on the 1^{st} of May 2022 at Nalanda International School, Vadodara. The qualified Finalists from each group appeared for final round (Spell The Word) that has been adapted from the popular USA Spelling Bee format.

Master Spellers is an enriching journey of vocabulary and language skills and it is our mission to make language learning fun. We have successfully completed the cycle for the year 2021-22 with more than 50 participating schools and excited to take this wondrous journey of words ahead year after year. The Prepbooks for every level are made with this aim and ensure that participants thoroughly enjoy the interesting rounds for each level. MasterClasses are also held before every level with a different set of Prepbooks to provide additional support and learning.

Master Spellers maintains complete transparency in the evaluation criteria and all results are solely based on the scores secured by the participants.

Master Spellers takes great pride and joy in announcing the WINNERS of MASTER SPELLERS 2021-22. Winners were awarded with trophies and certificates and the top three winners won gift vouchers for books.

We are confident that with the enriching learning that it offers, Master Spellers will soon be one of the most loved spelling bee platforms in the country.

Best wishes

Team Master Spellers

Sharmishtha Chawda Founder and Chief Executive Tanuja Deshpande Content Head



MASTER SPELLERS FINALS 2021-22 WINNERS:

GROUP: ALPHA		
Student name	School	RANK
SUHANI OSWAL	D.R.AMIN MEMORIAL SCHOOL	1st
VIDHAN CHATURVEDI	S G V P INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHHARODI	2nd
NEERJA NAIK	NEW ERA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, NIZAMPURA	3rd
SAMARTH HARJANI	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - CBSE	3rd
RAWYA SHRIVASTAVA	NALANDA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	4th
HETARTH CHAUHAN	S G V P INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHHARODI	5th
KAIRAV SHAH	ANAND NIKETAN, CBSE, BHADAJ CAMPUS	6th
	CALORX OLIVE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL,	
SHIVANSH GHULI	RANCHHODPURA	7th
DIVIT NEER GADA	BHAVAN'S V.M PUBLIC SCHOOL	8th
THIYA NEER GADA	BHAVAN'S V.M PUBLIC SCHOOL	9th
ARTHAD RAIKWAR	S G V P INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHHARODI	10th
GROUP: BETA		
Student name	School	RANK
NIVAN BHATT	NAVRACHANA SCHOOL, SAMA	1st
DHRUV TARE	D R AMIN MEMORIAL SCHOOL	2nd
ARUNENDRA BAGHEL	ANAND VIDYA VIHAR	3rd
RISHAAN GINWALLA	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - IB	4th
KAHAAN JHAVERI	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - IB	5th
MAANYA GOYAL	NALANDA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	6th
TANAYA ANKUR GARG	NALANDA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	7th
AARYAV ALAP MEHTA	VIBGYOR HIGH SCHOOL	8th
FALAK JIGAR GANDHI	ANAND VIDYA VIHAR	9th
MALAV BIREN PATEL	NAVRACHANA SCHOOL, SAMA	10th



GROUP: GAMMA		
Student name	School	RANK
ARNAV AMIT SETHI	NAVRACHANA SCHOOL, SAMA	1st
TANISH BRAHME	ANAND VIDYA VIHAR	2nd
SAHAJ PATEL	ANAND NIKETAN, SATELLITE (CISCE)	3rd
AVIKA ADALJA	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - IB	4th
PULKIT SHARMA	NEW ERA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL	5th
VIYONA P JAIN	ANAND VIDYA VIHAR	6th
HET RIKI UPADHYAY	BILLABONG HIGH INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	7th
ARYAN KHADELA	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - CBSE	8th
DEYAAN VITHALANI	S G V P INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL, CHHARODI	9th
AARAV GUPTA	NAVRACHANA SCHOOL, SAMA	10th
GROUP: DELTA		
Student name	School	RANK
PRIYAM MEHTA	NALANDA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	1st
VIHANA VADWALA	ANAND VIDYA VIHAR	2nd
ATHARV GANDHI	THE MILLENNIUM SCHOOL	3rd
HUZVAK MUKADAM	ANAND VIDYA VIHAR	4th
RAAHI PRITESH SHAH	ANAND NIKETAN, CBSE, BHADAJ CAMPUS	5th
	CALORX OLIVE INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL,	
HRIDIT SURANA	RANCHHODPURA	6th
TAMANNA KARIA	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - CBSE	7th
YASHVI TRIVEDI	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - IB	7th
AADITYA R IYER	ASIA ENGLISH SCHOOL, THALTEJ (CBSE)	8th
PRIYANKA CHAUDHARI	SHANTI ASIATIC SCHOOL	9th
GROUP: EPSILON		
Student name	School	RANK
NIVEDITA BAKSHI	NEW ERA SENIOR SECONDARY SCHOOL, NIZAMPURA	1st
SANAYA SHAH	ANAND NIKETAN, SATELLITE (CISCE)	2nd
BAIDEHEE MANDAL	NALANDA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL	3rd
AADHYA NADIG	NAVRACHANA SCHOOL, SAMA	4th
RIDDHISH MANE	NAVRACHANA SCHOOL, SAMA	5th
SOHAAN MUKHERJEE	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - IB	6th
ROHAN MANSINGANI	NAVRACHANA SCHOOL, SAMA	7th
ADRIJA DONGRE	MAHARAJA AGRASEN VIDYALAYA	8th
SAMYAK JAIN	D.R.AMIN MEMORIAL SCHOOL	9th
SEJAL WAGHMARE	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - CBSE	10th

GF1, Race Course Towers, Race Course Circle, Vadodara 390007 Gujarat India ☞ office@masterspellers.com | []+91 98240 43084 | @www.masterspellers.com



GROUP: ZETA		
Student name	School	RANK
MATRYOUSHKA SHARMA	NAVRACHANA SCHOOL, SAMA	1st
YUKTA SHAH	D.R.AMIN MEMORIAL SCHOOL	2nd
ANERI DUGGAR	NAVRACHANA INTERNATIONAL SCHOOL - CBSE	3rd
DIMPLE TANNA	MAHARAJA AGRASEN VIDYALAYA	4th
SAUMYA NAGDA	ANAND VIDYA VIHAR	5th
GROUP: OMEGA		
Student name	School	RANK
KHUSHI PANDEY	D.R.AMIN MEMORIAL SCHOOL	1st
HIMANSHU KURIL	NAVRACHANA SCHOOL, SAMA	2nd